Mastah Syphe

I’m a producer/dj/audio engineer based out of San Diego specializing in bass heavy beats. I’ll be playing at Dubtronic at On Broadway on July 28th and Dayglow San Diego on August 27th. Their event pages are:

Dayglow
– https://www.eventvibe.com/event-info/DAYGLOW-San-Diego/134260×6

Dubtronic @ On Broadway
– http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=175089919221130

Like me on facebook @ www.facebook.com/mastahsyph

Follow me on twitter @ www.twitter.com/mastahsyphe

Check out and download my tracks at 320 kbps @ SoundCloud
www.soundcloud.com/mastah-syphe

Download my mixes and their track listing @ www.mixcloud.com/saifbari

– Mastah Syphe

Leave a Reply

