At poolside, I always can’t help but anticipate some beautiful girls to be around.

But more importantly, in the music scenes, Poolside are also a Los Angeles based duo Filip Nikolic and Jeffrey Paradise. One can describe their sound as Daytime Disco, or just chill, feel good music. Better than the ones you hear at Starbucks, literally what you want to hear at poolsides.

With their new album released July 9, they will be starting their tour from New York on July 26, and ending in Los Angeles August 15 at the Getty Center.

Their newest album titled “Pacific Standard Time” came out July 9th. Get a copy, and you’ll love it.

But before they head out to their official tour, I heard rumor that Poolside is playing at the Hammer Museum. Well, I’ll believe my friend. I’m there!

Hammer Museum

10899 Wilshire Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA

Here’s a taste of it.


1. Tulsa
2. Next To You
3. Why You Wanna
4. Harvest Moon
5. Slow Down
6. Take Me There
7. Kiss You Forever
8. Do You Believe
9. Give It A Rest
10. Can’t Get You Off My Mind
11. Just Fall In Love
12. California Sunshine
13. Golden Hour
14. Between Dreams
15. Without You
16. Take Me Home

It’s Summer time! Have fun.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s