Did you miss me?

Hi Res

Lo Res KTV

作曲:左安安
作詞:李焯雄
編曲:周恆毅
監製:薛忠銘
配唱製作人:李偲菘 / 李偉菘

hey  我真的好想你
現在窗外面又開始下著雨
眼睛乾乾的 有想哭的心情
不知道你現在到底在哪裡

hey 我真的好想你
太多的情緒 沒適當的表情
最想說的話我該從何說起
你是否也像我一樣在想你

如果沒有你 沒有過去 我不會有傷心
但是有如果還是要愛你
如果沒有你 我在哪裡 又有甚麼可惜
反正一切來不及 反正沒有了自己

hey  我真的好想你
不知道你現在到底在哪裡
你是否也像我一樣在想你

Hey, I really miss you… so much.
And now the rain is falling outside again.
My eyes may be dry, but I feel like I am crying.
I’m just wondering… where are you now?

Hey, I really miss you… so much.
Too many emotions not shown properly…
The words I want to say the most, but where do I start?
Are you missing me like I am missing you?

If you didn’t exist, if you weren’t in my past, there wouldn’t be any sadness.
But if there’s a chance to start over, I would still love you.
If you didn’t exist, wherever I’d be, there wouldn’t be regrets.
Anyways, everything’s too late… I’ve already lost myself… Anyways.

Hey, I really miss you now, even though I really don’t know where you are… Do you miss me, like how I am missing you?

最想念的季節
91

Leave a Reply

