Walk for Kids

http://www.walkforkids.org/goto/joeyma

2017 Walk for Kids page is a fundraising event by the Ronald McDonald House Charities. For more than 40 years, the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern California has been dedicated to creating a community where children and their families embrace life and healing with a sense of hope, enthusiasm, courage and joy through the operation of Ronald McDonald Houses, Ronald McDonald Family Rooms, Camp Ronald McDonald for Good Times, a Community Grant Board and four scholarship programs.

I hope that you will join me in raising money for seriously ill children and their families.

When you participate in the Walk for Kids, you are showing your support for families who are facing the fear and uncertainty of having a seriously ill child.

Please also share this page so that I can reach my fundraising goal. I do not have kids (yet), and I have been so fortunate to have never experienced the troubles these kids have gone through, but I do want to make a positive impact for the communities around me. I sincerely hope that you can join me, if not for the walk, even just a little contribution would make a difference. Please click the Donate Now button to make a secure online donation. or here.

All funds raised by my efforts will support the Inland Empire Ronald McDonald House.

Hope to see you at the 2017 Walk for Kids!

Leave a Reply

